A great gift

This image from IndieBound reminded me that my sister gave us all books last Christmas. She knows how to pick out books, even for people who don’t really like books that much. (Yes, we have a few of those in our family, but not too many.)

Have you got a book on your wish list this year?

I find that the books I like to own are a small subset of the books I want to read. But I’ve got a friend who is not a library goer; she likes all her books new. In which camp are you?

2 thoughts on “A great gift

Leave a Reply

